Rina and Aaron….wow….

I seriously can’t believe it has taken me this long to post Rina’s wedding.  She and her sister might have been two of my favorite brides ever.  Beautiful family and the only thing I can say I am sorry about is that there are no more sisters to marry off……booo…..Anyhoo, let’s do a vendor roll call:  Sara Kauss Photography (we love you!), AA Musicians, Dalsimer (Lane, Dave and Jimmy — you guys consistently rock my world), Reinhardt video and my buddy Shawn from Drapeworks….fun stuff….ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

