A Pink Bundle of Joy

Nothing compares to the sweet innocence of a baby girl.  Zoey’s parents wanted to share her arrival and their excitement with friends and family.  A baby naming celebration was set to take place at the Coral Gables Country Club.  I loved designing this event and working with Zoey’s mom, Lauren, is always a lot of fun.  Welcome to the world ZOEY MADDEN!!!

A special shout out to all of the vendors that took part in making this event a success and especially Emily Harris for the amazing photos.

Robyn

I_0048

I_0014I_0015I_0009I_0002 I_0005 I_0006 I_0007


I_0016 I_0017 I_0018 I_0019 I_0022 I_0023 I_0025 I_0026 I_0040 I_0044
I_0321

Planning and Design: Robyn Baltuch, TC Event Design

Venue & Catering: Coral Gables Country Club

Rentals: Atlas Party Rental

Flowers: Blooming Flowers of Key Biscayne

Music: Bitton Events

Desserts: Savvylicious Sweets

Photographer: Emily Harris Photography

Leave a Reply

